Will Be Back to Posting Soon!

kiddosI’ve noticed that I’ve had a lot of visitors to this blog lately.  I think a lot of you readers out there are linking to my blog from other blogs, which is great!  I wanted to let everyone know that I’m excited you’ve come to visit, and I hope you enjoying looking through my previous posts.  A few months ago, my husband and I adopted 3 children, and that has taken all our time and focus.  So, I haven’t posted recently.  I do hope to start back to posting on this blog, soon, though, since stewardship is really a topic I’m passionate about.  If you’re visiting, please check back with this blog in about a week, as I hope to be back to blogging by then!  Meanwhile, enjoy a photo of my cute children!

Leave a Reply

